nc's fishing economy is failing. demand action.

directory listing

North Carolina House Of Representatives Members



Representative Jay Adams

District 96

919-733-5988
Jay.Adams@ncleg.net

-----

Representative Gale Adcock

District 41

919-733-5602
Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net

------

Representative John Ager

District 115

828-628-2616
John.Ager@ncleg.net

------

Representative Kelly M. Alexander, Jr.

District 107

704-333-1167
Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net

----

Representative Dean Arp

District 69

704-282-0418
Dean.Arp@ncleg.net

------

Representative John Autry

District 100

704-537-2735
John.Autry@ncleg.net

------

Representative Cynthia Ball

District 49

919-733-5860
Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.net

------

Representative Chaz Beasley

District 92

919-733-5654
Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Mary Belk

District 88

704-375-5920
Mary.Belk@ncleg.net

--------

Representative John R Bell, IV

District 10

919-715-3017
John.Bell@ncleg.net

------

Representative Larry M. Bell

District 21

910-592-1177
Larry.Bell@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Hugh Blackwell

District 86

828-879-8454
Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net

--------

Representative John M. Blust

District 62

336-274-4658 Ext. 121
John.Blust@ncleg.net

-------

Representative James L. Boles Jr.

District 52

910-692-6262
James.Boles@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Beverly G. Boswell

District 6

252-216-9820
Beverly.Boswell@ncleg.net

---------

Representative John R. Bradford, III

District 98

704-453-9348
John.Bradford@ncleg.net

--------

Representative William Brawley

District 103

704-574-0894
William.Brawley@ncleg.net

----------

Representative William D. Brisson

District 22

910-862-7007
William.Brisson@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Cecil Brockman

District 60

919-733-5825
Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Mark Brody

District 55

704-965-6585
Mark.Brody@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Dana Bumgardner

District 109

704-861-1648
Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Justin P. Burr

District 67

704-983-4663
Justin.Burr@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Becky Carney

District 102

919-733-5827
Becky.Carney@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Mike Clampitt

District 119

828-488-1604
Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.net

--------

Representative George R. Cleveland

District 14

910-346-3866
George.Cleveland.ncleg.net

---------

Representative Jeff Collins

District 25

252-443-1441
Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Debra Conrad

District 74

336-978-0169
Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Kevin Corbin

District 120

336-978-0169
Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Carla D. Cunningham

District 106

704-509-2939
Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net

------

Representative Ted Davis, Jr.

District 19

910-763-6249
Ted.Davis@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Jimmy Dixon

District 4

910-590-1740
Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Josh Dobson

District 85

828-442-4370
Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Nelson Dollar

District 36

919-715-0795
Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Andy Dulin

District 104

704-367-1266
Andy.Dulin@ncleg.net

-------

Representative Beverly M. Earle

District 101

704-391-1500
Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Jeffrey Elmore

District 94

919-733-5935
Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net

-------

Representative John Faircloth

District 61

336-841-4137
John.Faircloth@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Jean Farmer-Butterfield

District 24

919-733-5898
Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Susan C. Fisher

District 114

828-258-5355
Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Elmer Floyd

District 43

910-488-6903
Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Carl Ford

District 76

704-305-3541
Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

----------

Representative John A. Fraley

District 95

917-854-9793
John.Fraley@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Terry E. Garrison

District 32

252-492-7761
Terry.Garrison@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Rosa U. Gill

District 33

919-821-0425
Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net

-------

Representative Ken Goodman

District 66

910-997-2712
Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Charles Graham

District 47

910-739-3969
Charles.Graham@ncleg.net

----------

Representative George Graham

District 12

252-527-6865
George.Graham@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Holly Grange

District 20

919-733-5830
Holly.Grange@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Destin Hall

District 87

919-733-5931
Destin.Hall@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Duane Hall

District 11

919-733-5755
Duane.Hall@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Kyle Hall

District 91

336-480-8661
Kyle.Hall@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Larry D. Hall

District 29

919-682-8823
Larry.Hall@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Susi H. Hamilton

District 18

919-733-5754
Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Edward Hanes, Jr.

District 72

919-632-4084
Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Jon Hardister

District 59

336-404-8791
Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Pricey Harrison

District 57

336-274-5574
Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Kelly E. Hastings

District 110

704-473-3468
Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Cody Henson

District 113

919-715-4466
Cody.Henson@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Yvonne Lewis Holley

District 38

919-828-3873
Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net

------

Representative D. Craig Horn

District 68

704-844-9960
Craig.Horn@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Julia C. Howard

District 79

336-751-3538
Julia.Howard@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Howard J. Hunter, III

District 5

252-332-3189
Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Pat B. Hurley

District 70

336-625-9210
Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Frank Iller

District 17

910-201-1007
Frank.Iller@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Verla Insko

District 56

919-733-7208
Verla.Insko@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Darren G. Jackson

District 39

919-733-5974
Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Joe John

District 40

919-676-8796
Joe.John@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Linda P. Johnson

District 83

704-932-1376
Linda.Johnson@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Bert Jones

District 65

919-733-5779
Bert.Jones@ncleg.net

--------

Representative Brenden H. Jones

District 46

910-653-4637
Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net

---------

Representative Jonathan C. Jordan

District 93

336-846-1657
Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Donny Lambeth

District 75

336-788-1041
Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Philip A. Lehman

District 30

919-286-5706
Philip.Lehman@ncleg.net

----------

Representative David R. Lewis

District 53

910-897-8100
David.Lewis@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Marvin W. Lewis

District 42

910-497-2733
Marvin.Lewis@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Chris Malone

District 35

919-395-4903
Chris.Malone@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Grier Martin

District 34

919-733-5773
Grier.Martin@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Susan Martin

District 8

252-285-2060
Susan.Martin@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Pat McElraft

District 13

252-342-0693
Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Chuck McGrady

District 117

828-692-3696
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Allen McNiell

District 78

336-302-0263
Allen.McNiell@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Graig R. Meyer

District 50

919-967-6253
Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Henry M. Michaux, Jr.

District 31

919-596-8181
Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net

-----------

Representative Chris Millis

District 16

910-352-1740
Chris.Millis@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Rodney W. Moore

District 99

704-449-6201
Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Tim Moore

District 111

704-739-1221
Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Gregory F. Murphy, M.D.

District 9

252-321-2282
Gregory.Murphy@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Garland E. Pierce

District 48

910-369-2844
Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Larry G. Pittman

District 82

704-782-3528
Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Larry W. Potts

District 81

336-787-4697
Larry.Potts@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Michelle D. Presnell

District 118

828-682-6342
Michelle.Presnell@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Amos L. Quick, III
District 58

919-733-5902
Amos.Quick@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Robert T. Rieves, III
District 54

919-352-3033
Robert.Rieves@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Bobbie Richardson

District 7

919-853-3617
Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative William O. Richardson

District 44

910-867-0371
William.Richardson@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Dennis Riddell

District 64

336-222-1303
Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net

------------

Representative David Rogers

District 112

919-733-5749
David.Rogers@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Stephen M. Ross

District 63

336-269-3704
Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net

----------

Representative Jason Saine

District 97

704-479-1803
Jason.Saine@ncleg.net

------------

Representative John Sauls

District 51

919-775-8033
John.Sauls@ncleg.net

------------------

Representative Mitchell S Setzer

District 89

828-241-3570
Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Phil Shepard

District 15

910-389-6392
Phile.Shepard@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Michael Speciale

District 3

252-635-5326
Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net

-----------------

Representative Bob Steinberg

District 1

252-482-2404
Bob.Steinberg@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Sarah Stevens

District 90

336-789-0639
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Scott Stone

District 105

919-733-5886
Scott.Stone@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Larry C. Strickland

District 28

919-632-3200
Larry.Strickland@ncleg.net

----------------

Representative John Szoka

District 45

910-583-2960
John.Szoka@ncleg.net

------------

Representative Evelyn Terry

District 71

336-788-5008
Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative John A. Torbett

District 108

704-263-9282
John.Torbett@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Brian Turner

District 116

919-715-3012
Brian.Turner@ncleg.net

--------------

Representative Rena W. Turner

District 84

704-876-4948
Rena.Turner@ncleg.net

----------------

Representative Harry Warren

District 77

704-603-8898
Harry.Warren@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Sam Watford

District 80

336-476-1567
Sam.Watford@ncleg.net

------------------

Representative Donna McDowell White

District 26

919-889-1239
Donna.White@ncleg.net

----------------

Representative Linda Hunt Williams

District 37

919-303-4898
Linda.Williams@ncleg.net

---------------

Representative Shelly Willingham

District 23

252-442-8659
Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net

----------------

Representative Michael H. Wray

District 27

252-535-3297
Michael.Wray@ncleg.net

------------------

Representative Larry Yarborough

District 2

336-503-8282
Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net

-------------

Representative Lee Zachary

District 73

336-677-1777
Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net



North Carolina State Senate Members

 

Senator John M. Alexander, Jr.

District 15

(919) 733-5850
John.Alexander@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Deanna Ballard

District 45

(919) 733-5742
Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Chad Barefoot

District 18

(919) 715-3036
Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Tamara Barringer

District 17

(919) 733-5653
Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Phil Berger

District 26

(336) 623-5210
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Dan Bishop

District 39

919-733-4111

Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net

-----------------

Senator Dan Blue

District 14

(919) 833-1931
Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Danny Earl Britt, Jr.

District 13

919-733-4111

Danny.Britt@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Andrew C. Brock

District 34

(919) 715-0690
Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Harry Brown

District 6

(910) 347-3777
Harry.Brown@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Angela R. Bryant

District 4

(252) 442-4022
Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Jay J. Chaudhuri

District 16

919-715-6400
Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Ben Clark

District 21

(919) 733-9349
Ben.Clark@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Bill Cook

District 1

(919) 715-8293

Bill.Cook@ncleg.net

-----------------

Senator David L. Curtis

District 44

(919) 715-3038
David.Curtis@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Warren Daniel

District 46

(828) 433-0700

Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Don Davis

District 5

(252) 341-5548
Don.Davis@ncleg.net

-----------

Senator Jim Davis

District 50

(828)342-4483
Jim.Davis@ncleg.net

-----------

Senator Cathy Dunn

District 33

919-733-4111

Cathy.Dunn@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Chuck Edwards

District 48

828-214-5700

Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Joel D. M. Ford

District 38

(919) 733-5955
Joel.Ford@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Valerie P. Foushee

District 23

(919) 245-3266
Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Rick Gunn

District 24

(336) 229-6981
Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Kathy Harrington

District 43

(919) 733-5734
Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net

-----------------

Senator Ralph Hise

District 47

(919) 733-3460
Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Rick Horner

District 11

919-733-4111

Rick.Horner@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Brent Jackson

District 10

(910) 567-2202
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Jeff Jackson

District 37

(704) 942-0118
Jack.Jackson@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Joyce Crawiek

District 31

(336) 996-3924
Joyce.Crawiek@ncleg.net

----------------

Senator Michael V. Lee

District 9

(919) 715-2525
Michael.Lee@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Paul A. Lowe, Jr.

District 32

(919) 733-5620
Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net

-----------

Senator Tom McInnis

District 25

(919) 733-5953
Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Floyd B. McKissick, Jr.

District 20

(919) 490-5373
Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Wesley Meredith

District 19

(910) 867-9595
Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net

------------

Senator Paul Newton

District 36

919-733-4111

Paul.Newton@ncleg.net

----------------

Senator Louis Pate

District 7

(919) 658-3637
Louis.Pate@ncleg.net

----------------

Senator Ronald J. Rabin

District 12

(919) 733-5748
Ronald.Rabin@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Bill Rabon

District 8

(919) 733-5963
Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Shirley B. Randleman

District 30

(336) 921-2043
Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Gladys A. Robinson

District 28

(919) 715-3042
Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Norman W. Sanderson

District 2

(252) 249-3749
Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net

----------------

Senator Erica Smith-Ingram

District 3

(919) 715-3040
Erica.Smith-Ingram@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Jeff Tarte

District 41

(704) 765-6167
Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Jerry W. Tillman

District 29

(336) 431-5325
Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Tommy Tucker

District 35

(704) 256-9056
Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Terry Van Duyn

District 49

(919) 715-3001
Terry.Duyn@ncleg.net

-------------

Senator Joyce Waddell

District 40

(919) 733-5650
Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net

---------------

Senator Trudy Wade

District 27

(919) 733-5856
Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net

------------------

Senator Andy Wells

District 42

828-322-7169
Andy.Wells@ncleg.net

--------------

Senator Mike Woodard

District 22

(919) 599-5143
Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net

-----------